Customer reviews

4.96 / 5.00
average rating
330 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
28.11.2022

Excellent treatment as well.

5.0
28.11.2022

A wonderful and relaxing session as usual! Thank you Nareeza for being so detailed in explaining each step. Also for the advice at the end too, on how to better take care of my skin! Looking forward to the next session :)

5.0
26.11.2022

It was a bitter sweet moment being there for the last time before Nareeza moves to another location. The first time I went there with skincare problems, my self-esteem was so low. Now Alhamdulillah I can go about my daily activities without worrie...

more
5.0
07.11.2022

Always feel rejuvenated and refreshed after a visit! Love it when she will explain in between telling what she will be doing next. She will always ask about your budget prior any treatment. Which i feel is great, cause she doesnt force you to go o...

more
5.0
01.11.2022

Thank you for accommodating to my timing and always recommending me what's best for my current skin condition. And not forgetting to always ask if it suits my budget. Thank you! 😍

5.0
28.10.2022

Nareeza was friendly and explained every step of the way. After the session, she went through my skincare products to make sure they were suitable for my skin. Thanks so much!!!

5.0
03.10.2022

Awesome as always! Nazeera is so grounded and suggests treatment only warranted. I know I can trust her 100% to keep my best interests in her heart and mind. Thank you so much Nazeera ❀️

5.0
09.09.2022

It was a very rejuvenating treatment. I could feel the tension leaving my body and mind. Nareeza was very gentle and did the treatment according to what my skin needed. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

5.0
13.08.2022

Sis Nazeera was very helpful and detailed in her explaination.. it was definitely educational for me to learn more about my skin

5.0
10.08.2022

Another nice and relaxing session. Feel so fresh and light after! πŸ₯°